Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Arctic Securities
Stian Malterudbakken
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Chase Mulvehill
J. David Anderson
BMO Capital Markets
Daniel J. Boyd
Capital One Securities
Luke Lemoine
Scott Gruber
Clarkson Platou Securities
Eirik Rohmesmo
Marc Bianchi
Credit Suisse
Jake Lundberg
DNB Markets
Martin Huseby Karlsen
Evercore ISI
James C. West
Fearnley Securities
Truls Olsen
Goldman Sachs
Angie Sedita
Heikkinen Energy Advisors
David Smith
Abhishek Kumar
J.P. Morgan
Sean C. Meakim
Eduardo Royes
Johnson Rice & Co.
Georg Venturatos
Morgan Stanley
Connor  Lynagh
Morningstar, Inc.
Preston  Caldwell
Nordea Markets
Janne Kvernland
Pareto Securities
Bard Rosef
Piper Jaffray
Ian Macpherson
RBC Capital Markets
Kurt Hallead
Scotia Howard Weil
Vaibhav Vaishnav
Seaport Global Securities
Mike  Urban
SEB Markets
Kim Andre Uggedal
Susquehanna Financial
Charles P. Minervino
Tudor Pickering & Co.
Taylor  Zurcher
Sasha Sanwal
Wells Fargo Securities
Judson E. Bailey
Zephirin Group
Longdley Zephirin

Diamond Offshore Drilling Inc. is followed by the analysts listed. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Diamond Offshore Drilling Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Diamond Offshore Drilling Inc. or its management. Diamond Offshore Drilling Inc. does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.